Find your nearest Salvation Army

Search by location

Search by name

If you don't know where your nearest Salvation Army service is, you can use this map to find your closest.

Location

Key

Church
Charity shop
Homelessness service
Older people service
Employment service

No. 10 Drop-in Centre

10 Princes Street
London W1B 2LH
United Kingdom

Phone: 0207 629 5242 (Option 2)

Email address: alison.smith@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Regent Hall

275 Oxford Street
Regent Hall W1C 2DJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7629 5424

Email address: regent.hall@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Cambria Lifehouse

Cambria House
London WC1N 1BJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 02078410230

Visit webpage

Southwark

1 Princess Street
Southwark SE1 6HH
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7928 7136

Email address: southwark@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

THQ Employment Service

99-101 Newington Causeway
London SE1 6BN
United Kingdom

Phone: 0207 367 4501 (Reception)

Visit webpage

Salvationist Publishing & Supplies

1 Tiverton Street
London SE1 6NT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0207 367 6588

Visit webpage

South London

1 Tiverton Street
London SE1 6NT
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 3872 0080

Email address: southlondon@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Walworth Charity Shop

341 Walworth Road
Walworth SE17 2AL
United Kingdom

Phone: 0207 703 9125

Visit webpage

Hoxton Employment Service

66 New North Road
London N1 6TG
United Kingdom

Visit webpage

Hoxton

66 New North Road
Hoxton N1 6TG
United Kingdom

Phone: 0207 739 3313 / 07900587681

Email address: hoxton@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

North London

66 New North Road
London N1 6TG
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 76017057

Email address: NorthLondon@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Camberwell

105 Lomond Grove
Camberwell SE5 7HG
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7708 5465

Email address: camberwell@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Founders House Lifehouse

The Salvation Army Founders House
London E1 5NG
United Kingdom

Phone: 02038418016

Visit webpage

Chalk Farm

10 - 16 Haverstock Hill
London NW3 2BL
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7485 1605

Email address: chalk.farm.corps@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Chelsea

11 Blantyre Street
Chelsea SW10 0DT
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7352 7557

Email address: chelsea@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Chelsea Charity Shop

11 Blantyre Street
London SW10 0DT
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7352 7557

Visit webpage

Stepney

Office at Booth House, 175 Whitechapel Road,
London E1 1DN
United Kingdom

Office Hours Only : 02073922124
Phone: 020 7791 2861

Email address: Stepney@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Notting Hill

205 Portobello Road
Notting Hill W11 1LU
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7727 5178

Lieutenant Ian Barker: ian.barker@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Kilburn

55 Chichester Road
Kilburn NW6 5QW
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7328 1312

Email address: kilburn@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

St Ann’s

1 St Ann’s Street
London SW1 2DE
United Kingdom

Phone: 02076017064

Email address: stannsreferrals@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Southwark Young People Service

Springfield Lodge
Camberwell SE5 8DF
United Kingdom

Phone: 020-7078-7899

Email address: springfield.Lodge@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Dalston

13 Richmond Road
London E8 3HY
United Kingdom

Email address: dalston@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Cambridge Heath Charity Shop

70 Mare Street, Hackney
London E84RT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 985 4410

Visit webpage

Cambridge Heath

70 Mare Street
Hackney E8 4RT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 985 4410

Email address: cambridge.heath@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Nunhead

Nunhead Green
Nunhead SE15 3QH
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7639 7292

Email address: nunhead@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Balham Charity Shop

38 Balham High Road
Balham SW12 9AH
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8675 3809

Visit webpage

Balham

38 Balham High Road
Balham SW12 9AH
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 675 3809

Email address: Balham@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Wandsworth Employment Service

9 Ram Street
Wandsworth SW18 1TJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8871 3567

Visit webpage

Wandsworth

9 Ram Street
Wandsworth SW18 1TJ
United Kingdom

Email address: Wandsworthcorps@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Riverside Complex

20 Garford Street
London E14 8JG
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 3961 8555

Visit webpage

Clapton Charity Shop

122 Lower Clapton Road
London E50QR
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8985 3902

Visit webpage

Clapton with Stoke Newington and Dalston Plants

122-124 Lower Clapton Road
London E5 0QR
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 9853902

Email address: clapton@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Stoke Newington

9 Abney Park Terrace
London N16 7HA
United Kingdom

Email address: stokenewington.corps@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Wandsworth Charity Shop

199 Wandsworth High Street
Wandsworth SW18 4JE
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8871 1812

Visit webpage

Barons Court

23 Dalling Road
Hammersmith W6 0JD
United Kingdom

Visit webpage

Deptford

Mary Ann Gardens
London SE8 3DP
United Kingdom

Office: 0208 6925263
Mobile: 0743 6425111

Email address: deptford@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Poplar Employment Service

Kerbey Street
London E14 6AJ
United Kingdom

Phone: (020) 7987 9405

Visit webpage

Poplar

Kerbey Street
Poplar E14 6AJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7987 9405

Church Leader: david.j.brown@salvationarmy.org.uk
Church Leader: Meshiel.brown@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

West Norwood

246 Norwood Road
West Norwood SE27 9AW
United Kingdom

South London DHQ: 020 3872 0080

Visit webpage

Harlesden

32 Manor Park Road
Harlesden NW10 4JJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 961 8033

Email address: harlesden@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Glebe Court

2 Blackheath Rise
London SE13 7PN
United Kingdom

Ms Hilary Upjohn: (020) 8297 0637

Visit webpage

Stratford

1 Paul Street
Stratford E15 4QB
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8536 1048

Email address: stratford@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Lewisham

3-11 Albion Way
Lewisham SE13 6BT
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8852 6921

Email address: Lewisham@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Wood Green

24 Lymington Avenue
London N22 6JA
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8888 9466

Email address: paula.knight@salvationarmy.org.uk
Email address: paul.knight@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Catford Charity Shop

33 Broadway
Catford SE6 4SN
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 690 4039

Visit webpage

Catford Salvation Army

23-25 Brownhill Road
Catford SE6 2HE
United Kingdom

Hall: 020 8461 2811
Emergency Contact: 0208 461 1962

Email address: michael.eden@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Upper Norwood & Crystal Palace Community Church

58 Westow Street
Upper Norwood SE19 3AF
United Kingdom

Phone: Please use email

Email address: Philip.Layton@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Hendon

1-5 Brampton Grove
Hendon NW4 4AE
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8202 8343

Email address: hendon@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Leytonstone Employment Service

Southwell Grove Road
London E11 4PP
United Kingdom

Visit webpage

Leytonstone

Southwell Grove Road
Leytonstone E11 4PP
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8558 7290

Email address: leytonstone@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Wimbledon

109 Kingston Road
Wimbledon SW19 1LT
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8542 4197

Email address: annette.wicks@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Mitcham

Postal Address: c/o St Mark's New Church Hall, 28 St Mark's Road
Mitcham CR4 2LF
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 648 1864

Email address: mitcham.plant@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Penge

174 Maple Road
Penge SE20 8JB
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8659 7321

Email address: penge.corps@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Walthamstow

434 Forest Road
Walthamstow E17 4PY
United Kingdom

Church Office: 020 8521 3029
Charity Shop: 020 8521 4980

Email address: walthamstow@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Walthamstow Charity Shop

434 Forest Road, Walthamstow
London E174PY
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8521 4980

Visit webpage

Thornton Heath

66 High Street
Thornton Heath CR7 8LF
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8665 0327

Email address: thornton.heath@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Raynes Park

Office: 496 Kingston Road Raynes Park
Raynes Park SW20 8DX
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8715 0106

Email address: office@raynesparkcommunitychurch.com
Church administrator: jill.grinsted@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Beckenham Charity Shop

250 High Street
Beckenham BR3 1DZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 02086507360

Visit webpage

Edmonton

339 Fore Street
Edmonton N9 0NU
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8345 6687

Email address: edmonton@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Ealing

8 Leeland Rd
Ealing W13 9HH
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8840 0348

Email address: ealing@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Woodford

26 Daisy Road
South Woodford E18 1EA
United Kingdom

Phone: 07776965702

Email address: woodford@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Croydon Charity Shop

249 Lower Addiscombe Road
Croydon CR0 6RD
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 676 1921

Visit webpage

Croydon Citadel

Booth Road
Croydon CR0 1XY
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8680 9924
Monday - Friday 8.00 am - 4.00pm: 07551571661 (m)

Email address: croydon@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Ilford

15 Clements Road
Ilford IG1 1BH
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8478 2961

Email address: ilford@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

New Malden

1a Cavendish Rd
New Malden KT3 6DE
United Kingdom

Phone: 02089496407

Email address: new.malden@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Carshalton

31 Green Wrythe Lane
Carshalton SM5 2DS
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8773 8308

Email address: carshalton@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Barking

240 Ripple Road
Barking IG11 7DJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 594 2964

Visit webpage

Bromley Temple

Ethelbert Road
Bromley BR1 1HU
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8464 4743

Email address: bromley.temple@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Ilford Charity Shop

208-210 High Road
Ilford IG1 1QB
United Kingdom

Phone: 0208 478 8015

Visit webpage

Greenford

Costons Lane
Greenford UB6 8QT
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8575 8380

Email address: kath.davison@salvationarmy.org.uk

Visit webpage

Postcode search results